The right mortgage
for you

Our goal is to give you the best mortgage experience as possible and to always do business with honesty and integrity. We want to be your lender for life.

Avanti Mortgage – Find your way home.

The Avanti Mortgage team has served the needs of borrowers for over two decades. Collaboratively we have over 100 years of mortgage experience. As a mortgage broker, Avanti offers many advantages over other lenders. We do not have the huge overhead that large mortgage bankers have, so we can give our borrowers the most competitive rates possible.

We have a wide range of products outside of your traditional lending to better serve our clients. We are highly involved in every part of the loan process to ensure your experience with Avanti is done with ease and efficiency.

Meet our Experts

Felipe Pacheco

CEO & President

NMLS #: 6936
801-550-4085
felipe@avantimortgage.com

Kimberly Wood

Exec. Assistant & Processor

801-643-1662
kwood@avantimortgage.com

Monica Valles

Processor

801-835-9058
mvalles@avantimortgage.com

Christopher Pacheco

CFO

801-550-2724
cmpacheco@avantimortgage.com

Jenni Osman

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1195998
801-979-4536
josman@avantimortgage.com

Braidi Stookey

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 226299
435-850-2134
bstookey@avantimortgage.com

Angela Faber

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1676842
435-830-4552
afaber@avantimortgage.com

Amber Hargis

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1112878
435-840-1099
ahargis@avantimortgage.com

Lori Lee

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1718631
801-808-2917
llee@avantimortgage.com

Hailey Barrett

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 230208
801-330-3459
hbarrett@avantimortgage.com

Amber Meyer

Loan Officer

NMLS #: 1752437
702-379-0271
ameyer@avantimortgage.com

Kristel Gough

Loan Officer

NMLS 215971
801-231-2201
kgough@avantimortgage.com

Let’s work together for your next home purchase.

“Thanks again! You all rocked and I couldn’t have asked for a better team. Felipe my friend, you are the best!”

Angelo Lujan

Satisfied Client

“What a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend working with Avanti Mortgage for all your mortgage needs.”

Satisfied Client

~

A company you can trust.

We take pride in offering a seamless and pleasant mortgage experience. We won’t stop until you’re satisfied.

We help bring your home buying dreams to life.

Contact Us

Call:
(801) 981-5690

Email:
felipe@avantimortgage.com

Visit:
185 N. Main Street, Suite 301
Tooele, UT 84074

Company NMLS#1767606. Avanti Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender.

For company and licensing information please refer to the NMLS Consumer Access page. http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org 

DISCLAIMER: Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. This is not a commitment to lend. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change without notice.

Utah Division of Real Estate, # 10909675

© 2018-2019 Avanti Mortgage, LLC | All Rights Reserved | Site By: The LE Brands