Our Team.

The Avanti Mortgage team has served the needs of borrowers for over two decades. Collaboratively we have over 100 years of mortgage experience. As a mortgage broker, Avanti offers many advantages over other lenders. We do not have the huge overhead that large mortgage bankers have, so we can give our borrowers the most competitive rates possible.

We have a wide range of products outside of your traditional lending to better serve our clients. We are highly involved in every part of the loan process to ensure your experience with Avanti is done with ease and efficiency.

Executive

Felipe Pacheco

Felipe Pacheco

President, Avanti Mortgage

NMLS # 6936

Cell

(801) 550-4085

Email

Felipe@AvantiMortgage.com

Christopher Pacheco

Christopher Pacheco

Chief Financial Officer

 

Direct

(801) 550-2724

Email

CMPacheco@AvantiMortgage.com

Processors

Kimberly Wood

Kimberly Wood

Processor

Direct

(801) 643-1662

Email

KWood@AvantiMortgage.com

Monica Valles

Monica Valles

Processor

Direct

(801) 835-9058

Email

MValles@AvantiMortgage.com

Our Team

Amber Meyer

Amber Meyer

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1752437

Direct

(702) 379-0271

Email

AMeyer@AvantiMortgage.com

Angela Faber

Angela Faber

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1676842

Direct

(435) 830-4552

Email

AFaber@AvantiMortgage.com

Derick Dodge

Derick Dodge

Loan Officer

NMLS # 205785

Direct

(801) 414-3965

Email

DDodge@AvantiMortgage.com

Hailey Barrett

Hailey Barrett

Loan Officer

NMLS # 230208

Direct

(801) 330-3459

Email

HBarrett@AvantiMortgage.com

Jenni Osman

Jenni Osman

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1195998

Direct

(801) 979-4536

Email

JOsman@AvantiMortgage.com

Kathy Chase

Kathy Chase

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1237592

Direct

(801) 860-5068

Email

KChase@AvantiMortgage.com

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

Marketing

 

Direct

(801) 803-8522

Email

KJones@AvantiMortgage.com

Kristen "Tinko" Rogers

Kristen "Tinko" Rogers

Loan Officer

NMLS #1378513 

Direct

(385) 261-0201

Email

KRogers@AvantiMortgage.com

Lara Parks

Lara Parks

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1973885

Direct

(435) 849-6501

Email

LParks@AvantiMortgage.com

Lori Lee

Lori Lee

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1718631

Direct

(801) 808-2917

Email

LLee@AvantiMortgage.com

Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1590420

Direct

(801) 529-8239

Email

MGarcia@AvantiMortgage.com

Veronica Herrera

Veronica Herrera

Loan Officer

NMLS # 2078236

Direct

(435) 841-7990

Email

VHerrera@AvantiMortgage.com

AllEscortAllEscort